Reviews

All your compliments and comments. We will develop.

Tripadvisor Reviews

Cynthia
Cynthia
2023-05-16
Great cooking class Alex was very knowledgeable about ingredients and what we can substitute in case the ingredients are not available where we live. The cooking school is located in a beautiful space with air conditioning. Alex explained the instructions very well and no prior cooking experience is required. We made four dishes that were very delicious. I am not new to Thai cooking and I learned a few new tricks from Alex. We will definitely take Alex’s cooking class again when we are back in Bangkok.
Lina E
Lina E
2023-05-03
Fun yummy So much fun Pim was so lovely I enjoyed all the dishes we prepared, I asked to make without the chicken and it was no problem! Thank you so much!
Roshan A
Roshan A
2023-04-29
An amazing cooking class! Alex was an amazing host. He gave a great tour around the market and was super knowledgable! We even tried local fruits. We made soup, pad Thai, mass Aman curry and mango sticky rice and every course was delicious. The school was lovely and cool inside too. At the end of the course we received a full recipe pack and souveniers. Thank you for a great morning, would highly recommend this experience.
Kay V
Kay V
2023-04-24
Fun and Yummy cooking class. I’m bringing my foreigner friends to do the cooking class but turn out to be fun for me. Fun and aroi mak mak. We prepare, cook & each 4 dishes. I think it’s also good for group of friends finding place to have lunch or dinner but with adding activities is a plus. The chef is cute and fun. Good thing is you cook and do not need to clean up. Lol.
Jelena_v89
Jelena_v89
2023-04-23
Wonderful, hands on cooking time! Best time! Alex and the team were fantastic, very patient and explained everything in a way that made it easy to prepare the food.We learnt a lot about thai food and easy replacements for hard-to-find ingredients outside of Thailand/Asia. We cooked 4 different dishes and was great to make our own curry paste too.Overall loved our time at the school and the results were absolutely delicious!
Max O
Max O
2023-04-23
What a fun experience! Getting into my cooking only recently, and always having loved Thai food, I was looking forward to this class, and what a great experience it was! The class atmosphere, the lesson, the food were all amazing, and especially the instructor Pimlada who was so lovely made this a special experience!
Kennis Wong
Kennis Wong
2023-04-14
Awesome 好好玩 導師細心 環境乾淨美觀 "Great fun, attentive tutor, clean and beautiful environment. Even with no cooking experience, I was able to cook like a pro. It's definitely worth participating."
Alec W
Alec W
2023-04-14
來體驗一下泰國特色美食的烹飪過程 很適合沒有太多煮食經驗的朋友參加,感謝Alex 及團隊的熱情招待和耐心介紹。地方整潔,新的裝璜令整個過程非常舒𣈱。一家大小必定考慮。
Odyssey10800981124
Odyssey10800981124
2023-04-14
Fun experience 🤭👌🏻 wide range of food to cook with, easy steps to cook even without experience, nice and clear instructor

Google Reviews

Kyungmin Oh
Kyungmin Oh
2024-01-04
Best cooking class!! Nice instructor and fresh ingredients! Highly recommend
Wamiek G
Wamiek G
2023-12-23
The best cooking class I have ever add. The owner is super nice and friendly. She takes her time to explain every ingredient and step. Overall 10/10 experience and I will be coming again
Jovana lazarevski
Jovana lazarevski
2023-12-23
Best cooking class ever!!
Lauren Perry
Lauren Perry
2023-12-22
I've done a few cooking classes throughout my travels, and this is by far the best experience I've ever had. The instructor, the recipes, the organisation - everything was top class.
Albert Ang
Albert Ang
2023-12-22
Is a wonderful experience cooking with chef Pim that had shared with us throughout the whole session. Will be delighted to share with others in the near future for them to try as well.
황미림
황미림
2023-12-22
강사님의 친절한설명과 재치있는 유머가 돋보이는 클래스입니다 오후에도 시장투어를 하는 쿠킹클래스라 좋아요~
江怡蒨
江怡蒨
2023-12-17
教室環境很棒,Alex也超棒~ 提供貼心的推薦跟注重細節 在這裡度過很美好的早晨,吃得超飽的~ 這是一個很在地且舒適的課程,推推! 我是用agoda訂的!
Pei Hsuan Wang
Pei Hsuan Wang
2023-12-16
最棒的泰式料理廚房,每一道都超級好吃!!!!回臺灣一定會試著煮泰式料理~~氛圍很開心輕鬆😌
nana chao
nana chao
2023-12-16
教室環境超級舒服,用的餐具也很精緻可愛,講師 Alex 講解非常清楚,態度也很有友善,超開心的做菜體驗課 🥰
error: Content is protected !!